Fort Wayne Sport Club

Social Club Contacts

Fort Wayne Sport Club Officers & Trustees
President Dan Kruse dankruse53@gmail.com 260-466-0831
Vice President                             Sean Toth
   
Secretary Jon Kruse jonkruse@gmail.com 260-710-7017
Treasurer Trish Warren trish.warren@comcast.net    260-760-3760
Entertainment Chair   Phil Wisniewski     wphilski@aol.com 260-515-1695
Adult Competitive Soccer Director Dave Bennett dbennett@frontier.com 260-750-0325
Adult Recreational Soccer Director
Chris Csicsko csicsko@gmail.com 260-403-6147
Trustee Kimberley & Martin Atarama kimberly_homes@hotmail.com 260-615-4441
Trustee
Tom Callahan callahat@hotmail.com 260-227-0495
Trustee
Klemens Zumbraegel
 
TrusteePete Barleben  
TrusteeJuan Diazlmxdiaz@yahoo.com260-490-9184
Trustee
Erick Sielaericksiela@hotmail.com260-494-7965
TrusteeGarth Hazelett

 
TrusteeKevin Warrenkawarr@comcast.net
260-760-1478

Ladies Auxiliary Officers
President Judy Diettrich jditt1234@aol.com 260-625-4049
Vice President                             Mary Lou Morris   
Secretary Irma Sinninger  
Treasurer Frankie Wisniewski   
Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Fort Wayne Sport Club Soccer Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods