Fort Wayne Sport Club

Youth Soccer Contacts

Youth Soccer Board
President Oliver Reelsen  president@fortwaynesportclub.com 260-450-9749
Vice President                             Todd Gilpin  vp@fortwaynesportclub.com 260-750-0314
Secretary Jodie Cruz  secretary@fortwaynesportclub.com 260-385-7506
Finance Matt Schenkel  finance@fortwaynesportclub.com    260-489-1234
At Large          David Zachrich      dzachrich@financialconceptsin.com 260-466-2722
At Large Jim Huth  huth8@frontier.com 260-433-2917
At Large Bart Arnold  bartsalive@gmail.com 260-466-7767
At Large Chad A'Hearn  cahearnroots@yahoo.com 260-446-4280
At Large Celeste Streicher   castreicher@hotmail.com 260-466-2488

Other Youth Soccer Contacts
Social Media / Communications Laura Kanalissocialmedia@fortwaynesportclub.com 260-449-1651
Club Registrar Kay Tillregistrar@fortwaynesportclub.com 260-710-2080
Treasurer
Jennifer DePoy treasurer@fortwaynesportclub.com 260-615-5024
Field Scheduler
David Zachrich scheduler@fortwaynesportclub.com 260-466-2722
Parent Liaison
Bart Arnold liaison@fortwaynesportclub.com 260-466-7767
SCRIP Celeste Streicher scrip@fortwaynesportclub.com 260-466-2488
Webmaster Trent Weaver webmaster@fortwaynesportclub.com 260-403-7327


Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Fort Wayne Sport Club Soccer Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods