Website Manager

Fort Wayne Sport Club

College Recruitment and Selection

FWSC encourages a practical and educated approach to the college selection process. We encourage our athletes to find the best fit for them to succeed academically, socially and athletically. Our coaching staff includes 13 current and former collegiate coaches that help guide athletes through the recruitment and college selection process. These coaches provide valuable a valuable network in the coaching community to help our athletes find the right school. 

Coach Andy Stout is our college recruiting liaison. He holds periodic seminars on the process and how to navigate and select a college. Coach Stout has experience coaching, recruiting and teaching at NCAA Div I, II and III. Most recently as the head coach at Manchester University.

FWSC Alumni in College

Name HS Grad Year College/University Notes
Hannah Williams 2016 Huntington University
Luke Unger 2016 Huntington University
Mikayla Unger 2016 Illinois State Played junior & senior years at Shattuck
Nate Dove 2016 IU East Transferred from Tiffin
Jacob Fulgham 2016 Manchester University
Brandon Renninger 2016 Manchester University
Alex Baker 2016 Manchester University
Max Baker 2016 Manchester University
Drew Wise 2016 Muskingum University
Madeline Reimbold 2016 Ohio Dominican
Jake Hill 2016 Purdue Northwest
Madison Sanderson 2016 Trine University
Marisa Robinett 2016 Trine University
Andrea Oster 2016 Trine University
Kaylan Williams 2016 University of New Hampshire
Tyler LaBorde 2016 University of St. Francis
Cruz Garcia 2016 Wabash College Student Assistant Coach
Alex Haddix
2016Cedarville University
Noah Flemming 2017 Huntington University
Konner Hoot 2017 IU East
Anna A'Hearn 2017 Trine University
Nadia Bedwell 2018 Evangel University
Alyssa Wells 2018 Huntington University
Will Lengacher 2018 Huntington University
Kayla Amidon 2018 IU East Played senior year for IFJ DA
Alyssa Couch 2018 IU East
Megan Gilpin 2018 Mount St. Joseph University
Aaron Garcia 2018 Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
Mia Schlueter 2018 Trine University
Krista Jackson 2018 Trine University
Cole Marchildon 2018 Trine University
Olivia Cronenwett 2018 University of St. Francis
Ashlyn Ray 2018 West Virginia Wesleyan College
Caleb Smith 2018 Huntington University
Karmen Koch2018Butler UniversityTrack - Heptathalon
Sam Durnbaugh
2019DePauw University 
Sean Werling2019University of Indianapolis 
Ivan Campos2019University of St. Francis 
Justin Baeten2019Trine University 
Lukas Reelsen2019Trine University 
Refik Dogruyol2019University of Indianapolis 
Calista Geiger2019University of St. Francis 
Kaitlyn Sagan2019Furman University 
Alex Bryant2019Huntington University 
Paige Falkenstern2019Concordia University Chicago 
Madison McConnahea2019University of Northwestern Ohio 
Samantha Casteneda2019Purdue Fort Wayne
Transfer from Indiana Wesleyan University
Jazlynn Davis2019Trine University 
April Salazar2019University of St. Francis 
Mackenzie Wilhelm2019Franklin University 
Kade Zadylak2019University of St. Francis 
Daniel Vaides2019University of St. Francis 
Aubrey VInce2019University of St. Francis 
Olivia Sloffer
2020Purdue University Fort Wayne
Gabby Torres
2020Eastern Kentucky University
Gabrielle Siren
2020Bethel University
Elizabeth Knorr
Sienna Heights
Mary Cotter
Huntington University
Reagan Sanderson
Huntington University
Mallory Turnbow
University of St. Francis
Skye Robberts
Anderson University
Zoe Simmons
Franklin University
Ty Koenig
Trine University
Lucas Reelsen
Trine University
Nathan Glaser
Indiana Tech University
Trevor Wise
Aquinas College
Christopher Gerken
Manchester University
Joey Stark
Mount St. Joseph University
Jacob Donlan
University of St. Francis
Autumn Anderson
Grace College
Benjamin Jennett
University of St. Francis

If you are a FWSC alumni and should be on this list, please e-mail [email protected].
Copyright © 2024 Fort Wayne Sport Club Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In